d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate > Seen This And Thoughts ?
Prev167891012Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 14,569.69
Jan 21 2022 08:19pm
Quote (CyrusTheGreat @ Jan 21 2022 05:43pm)
Hello!

Not sure if this was directed at me, but, I have looked into how retroviruses work but I am not a doctor.

If you are, can you elaborate? Would like to respond appropriately.

Well, unfortunately we don't know the entire truth at this very moment. I can say I know a number of people who did come down with the virus (as mentioned above) and it was pretty nasty. However, my diabetic step father did recover with no long term issues as well (and per public health officials at the time, he should have been drafting his will).

It has been made clear, though, that Dr. Fauci will be investigated if Republicans take back the house and senate this year (which is very likely based on the Biden/Harris approval ratings in current day), so, if there was foul play, perhaps we will find out about it soon enough.

Till then, I will continue taking the proper precautions when I am around the elderly, children and those who are immunocompromised

They are not old school vax technology with a minimized purified part of the virus in them. They don’t work that way
Gold: 550.00
Jan 21 2022 08:40pm
Quote (CyrusTheGreat @ Jan 21 2022 05:43pm)
Hello!

Not sure if this was directed at me, but, I have looked into how retroviruses work but I am not a doctor.

If you are, can you elaborate? Would like to respond appropriately

Covid isn't a retrovirus
Gold: 9,030.00
Trader: Trusted
Jan 21 2022 09:52pm
Quote (theCrossbones @ Jan 21 2022 09:19pm)
They are not old school vax technology with a minimized purified part of the virus in them. They don’t work that way