d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion >
Poll > So We All Agreed Upon
Prev12345615Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
  Guests cannot view or vote in polls. Please register or login.
Gold: Locked
Apr 27 2021 12:08am
Quote (SagittariusA @ Apr 26 2021 11:22am)
Sorry but you couldn't even walk in the blood moor of a public duels game on expac if someone gave you the perfect geared character of your choice, comparitivley classic pk is like what the kids on the short bus do as a pastime, arguing otherwise shows the dunning cruger effect.

Was classic fun in 09? Yes but it was also fun for the first 2 and half ladder seasons, since then the only people that have stuck around are degenerates and horders

Apologies bro, 09 was 20 years ago and all I hear you saying is, "I'm a clueless xpac noob." It's okay, I used to be there too. Despite what you think, the majority of Classic players have played their fair share of expansion before going back to the more challenging and fun game. :)

If you think 4-6 skills is ever going to be a high-skill-cap fighting game you're just proving my point, it might be a maximum of 500 hours to cap if you're pleb. If you weren't an expac noob you'd know the winner is 99% of the time pre-determined and almost ENTIRELY depends on gear setup beforehand. In ezpac there are fewer viable gearing options for most builds than in classic (despite there being more build options, they're all cookie cutter and easy to counter-gear since you know exactly what they are beforehand.)

I'm glad though that you're on ezpac since you def belongs.

This post was edited by HeadConcert_com on Apr 27 2021 12:09am
Gold: 127,293.50
Apr 27 2021 01:02am
Quote (lulle @ Apr 26 2021 09:38pm)
zr naps always ez slamm got all ur ears

Shots fired, target destroyed

This post was edited by Prox1m1ty on Apr 27 2021 01:02am
Gold: 20.00
Apr 27 2021 06:15am
Quote (HeadConcert_com @ Apr 26 2021 11:08pm)