d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate >
Poll > Lefties Think They Are Super Intelectials
Prev1141516171819Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
  Guests cannot view or vote in polls. Please register or login.
Gold: 6,376.70
Feb 11 2021 10:57am
Quote (Crunkt @ 11 Feb 2021 08:54)
no one is lying bro you need to check your sources maybe dont use fox or other repub lie places you know might help ya for being able to understand what other peoplea re talking about without immediately falling back to the 'ur lying idk what ur saying' defense.

Im no lawyer though Im not so good at writing in bullet points like you I more try to incite other to write bullet point lists usually.

Just as I didn't vote for Trump 2020, I'm not a lawyer. Nor do I often watch or read Fox news as a source.

Once again, you're making false and empty claims. You aren't getting your "gotcha" moment here brother. You're simply looking uninformed and every bit as crazy as the worst of the Q crowd.

Dunno what caused you to involve yourself in PaRD, but it's quite telling that the quality of conversation immediately drops to the gutter the moment you post. Put in some effort.
Gold: 17,609.00
Feb 11 2021 11:01am
Quote (InsaneBobb @ 11 Feb 2021 11:57)
Just as I didn't vote for Trump 2020, I'm not a lawyer. Nor do I often watch or read Fox news as a source.

Once again, you're making false and empty claims. You aren't getting your "gotcha" moment here brother. You're simply looking uninformed and every bit as crazy as the worst of the Q crowd.

Dunno what caused you to involve yourself in PaRD, but it's quite telling that the quality of conversation immediately drops to the gutter the moment you post. Put in some effort.

well i mean since you seem to assume so much about me i figured i would just play your game seemed fun at the time but now your upset so idk what u want from me u know