d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Sports Coliseum > Health & Fitness > Joesthetics Dead @ 30
Prev1234Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 1,895.00
Jul 10 2023 05:55pm
Quote (yostraydog @ Jul 10 2023 05:12pm)
do you have sources for these claims? would you like to compare the numbers?

Why do you think Covid vaccines are causing people to die exactly?
Gold: 8,743.00
Jul 10 2023 11:06pm
Quote (dark-soul @ Jul 10 2023 01:55pm)
Why do you think Covid vaccines are causing people to die exactly?

Myocarditis
Gold: 6.66
Jul 11 2023 06:32am
Quote (yostraydog @ Jul 11 2023 12:12am)
do you have sources for these claims? would you like to compare the numbers?

Im a doctor, i use these numbers in practice all the time without thinking of them per se apart from reading updates on guidelines whenever they pop up. I delegate crunching the numbers to researchers and epidemiologists, that's what they're paid to do. I wouldnt have time to do the patient work if i would do their job on top of it and vice versa. No, i dont have time look for the sources for you, nor do i have the access to the databases while im not at work.

And im not discussing vaccines with you, im sorry. Youre the one claiming they dont work against a vast consensus of theur efficacy and safety. The burden of proof is on you. You seem to have enough time to do your research.

Quote (ozzyarmy3 @ Jul 10 2023 11:49pm)
Right, I had read an article regarding his death that said he had no prior history of hypertension. That’s why I suggested it might not be related to his gear. And in the same article, they suggested that he’d cycled off and was on a normal TRT dose.

E; this is completely hearsay.