d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate > Christianity Is A Lie And Bible Is Proof
Prev1191192193194195307Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 0.00
Jul 19 2023 09:39pm
Quote (Vastet @ Jul 19 2023 11:08pm)
Doesn't matter what blank cards you play, they remain blank.

Denying the existence of death isn't evidence for lack of death.

Claiming cards are blank doesn't make them blacnk.

A more important person than you'll ever be (which isn't saying much but apparently you care about being important so I'll go with it).
Now try and explain how my time on this forum is at all relevant to my posts.

You haven't been here long enough to establish a reputation. This whole time I'm still trying to remember your name. That's how unimportant you are.

Typical American puppet in Australia doesn't know squat about Canada. And good for you 10 whole years. I have 30 years of experience dealing with people like you under my belt. Good luck lol.

Ahh, you first assumed I was an American but then you checked to see that I wasn't an American but forgot to update your post. You're right, I don't know much about Canada nor do I care enough to find out.

Ah I absolutely love this argument. It's one of the easiest arguments christians come up with to refute. Interestingly I've never seen the islamists and jews attempt it, maybe they're smarter.
Your preparations will equal less than mine if you picked the wrong god. Most gods, according to their holy texts, are much more forgiving to those without faith than those with the wrong faith. Considering the sheer number of possible gods, the math says you fucked up.
And of course there's that issue that there's no decent evidence of any kind to support the concept of an afterlife so why waste all my time preparing for something that will never happen.

1 Corinthians 15:12-34 disagrees with you.