d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate > Russia / Ukraine
Prev11401411421431444494Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 751.50
Mar 9 2022 09:24pm
Quote (Skinned @ Mar 10 2022 02:23am)
I'm sorry I meant 20k foreign soldiers fighting for Ukraine in Crimea. About 2k are American.

Dude I'm a veteran I'm pro gun I'm pro self-defense and I've never claimed to be a pacifist. Social justice is achieved by democracy, is a result of such.

I've been in dozens of fights in my life and am in physical conflicts pretty often. I got the shit beat out of me two weeks ago giving a guy a court ordered antipsychotic injection called Invega Sustenna, pulled my shoulder really bad, it hurts like hell, same shoulder a different patient (19F lol) mule kicked me in three or four years ago and now that I'm in my 40's I don't bounce back bro.

But I'm definitely the most violent dude on here but I'm a very peaceful person. You guys are thoroughly domesticated :) But I'm going to need a new job soon. I won't be able to get into physical conflicts in my 50s. Something is seriously going to blow out, for example my right foot sucks right now and I'm limping around lol.

Truth be told, anybody living peacefully in a democracy is doing so because someone blew someone else's brains out for democracy. Nothing happens because people decide to wake up and play nice. This and social justice come from the same place, as democracy is an expression of social justice.

alright, got you, those are the numbers i heard as well

some people have this special talent to always be where the trouble is :rofl: you are definitely one of them

my dad is a cop and has it as well

if only we had more actual democracy, because dumbass, corrupt politicians doing whatever they want for a few years and/or such people put in place by other powers does not qualify as democracy in my book

in a democracy the state serves the people and not the other way around
Gold: 14,945.00