d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Path of Exile > Softcore Trading >
Price Check
> Quitting Poe - Perfect Legacy Flasks
12Next
Add Reply New Trade New Service New Price Check
Gold: 0.00
Jan 9 2023 10:25pm
Hi everyone! This is my first post on d2jsp. Playing d2 since release. Playing POE since harbinger. I heard a lot about d2jsp but never used it until now. I decided to quit poe after great economic reform Divines become Exalted.
I was crafting and keeping these flasks for the day I buy my own Mageblood. My 80 exalted melted to 40 divine just before the economic change. So I was done playing POE. Quite happy with d2r.

Now I want to sell some gozu items and buy d2r currency with that FG. Sorry for my english. Sorry If I am doing something wrong. This is my first time in d2jsp. Thanks for the tolerance you are going to show me.

Asking for the price check for my items. Here is the first party :

https://i.ibb.co/vQ80tJX/flasks.png

This post was edited by revoith on Jan 9 2023 10:28pm
Gold: Locked
Jan 10 2023 06:33pm

This post was edited by Phantaszm on Jan 10 2023 06:34pm
Jan 11 2023 05:21am
Thanks for the help about images. Still no price givers though.
Gold: 950.00
Jan 11 2023 06:00am
Based purely on a trade site search, these are what I would estimate your flasks are worth:

1) about 150 divine
2) about 350 divine
3) about 95 divine
4) about 200 divine

divines are selling now between 12 and 15 fg.
You're pretty new here, so I will also give you this advice - if you want full value for these flasks, you are going to have to post them for trade in game, then sell the divines here. You are going to struggle to sell the items here unless you are willing to part with them for less than their worth.

Good luck with selling
Jan 11 2023 08:26am
Quote (skaspels @ Jan 11 2023 03:00pm)
Based purely on a trade site search, these are what I would estimate your flasks are worth:

1) about 150 divine
2) about 350 divine
3) about 95 divine
4) about 200 divine