d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion > Strategy & Guides > ~ Ceejay's Pvp Tele-bowa Zon Guide ~ > D2:R
Prev1234556Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 465.00
Feb 19 2022 01:56am
Nice guide!
I’ve been running variants of this since 2009. I run this below on D2R .
I run it without javs though and use the switch just for teleporting.
I am just now adding melee charms because they were way too expensive before but did well with lots of poison charms to start off. OW + poison = buhbye es sorc!
Straight bowa 👍 for me!

My vs all:
2/30frw/30ias 37 Ed circ
Enigma
2/19fcr neck mods
Mat faith
Raven
10fcr ring mods
Arach
2/20/kb mods

On switch:
Um’d SS
UM’d Wizzy

The switch gives insane res stack, fcr and 25%OW.
No I don’t usually attack with the wizzy., just for fcr,resist and OW.
Though I have ganked a sorc or two with it!
Vs melee I switch oiut for cats eye and dracs gloves that gives insane OW.

Anyone know if KB was needed along with the FHR change for PVP?
Strafe +KB = GG
This build can hang well vs all but believe it or not does take some practice to get good at. Would like to see more in the strategies section!

Gold: 9,335.00
Feb 19 2022 08:22am
Quote (Pimpslapper @ Feb 19 2022 08:56am)
On switch:
Um’d SS
UM’d Wizzy

!

U dont need to hit with the wiz itself to trigger its ow, u can switch to wiz side prior to ga landing on target, this happens naturally as u swap to wiz side to tele away.
Vs nec and sorc as such u May even have a sword back hold shield for 75% ow.

This post was edited by gel87 on Feb 19 2022 08:23am
Gold: 3,086.00
Feb 19 2022 09:26am
I watched some of the duels on your stream, looks surprisingly fun lol
Gold: 465.00
Feb 19 2022 10:34am
Quote (gel87 @ Feb 19 2022 03:22pm)
U dont need to hit with the wiz itself to trigger its ow, u can switch to wiz side prior to ga landing on target, this happens naturally as u swap to wiz side to tele away.

Precisely why I use it!👍
Gold: 215,205.00
Feb 19 2022 11:51am
Gg bby
Gold: 1,592.53