d2jsp
Log InRegister
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Other Games > Warcraft 3 > Reign Of Chaos
12Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Jan 30 2021 10:08am
My computer died (Dell dimension 5100 with win xp), took to repair shop because it wouldn't boot, they had to replace alot, when i got it back, i had to re download warcraft reign of chaos.
Got it to dl, but now i can't seem to get the patchs to work, blizzard site seems to be gone, says 404 error. does anyone else have this problem, or know how to fix?
Member
Posts: 32,086
Joined: Mar 25 2009
Gold: 892.00
Jan 30 2021 12:12pm
i dont think it exists anymore.....

Gotta buy "Warcraft 3 Reforged" it's 10 bucks....


https://us.shop.battle.net/en-us/product/warcraft-iii-reforged





Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Jan 30 2021 02:45pm
Damn, I just want to be able to get the peons to build while they are building, you cant set them ahead
Member
Posts: 4,051
Joined: Jul 31 2015
Gold: Locked
Trader: Scammer
Jan 30 2021 09:21pm
:hug:
Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Jan 31 2021 08:26am
Quote (ferf @ Jan 30 2021 01:12pm)
i dont think it exists anymore.....

Gotta buy "Warcraft 3 Reforged" it's 10 bucks....


https://us.shop.battle.net/en-us/product/warcraft-iii-reforged


Can't use this on my comp, i have 32 bit, says it needs 64..And i wont pay $39 for a game i already have.
Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Feb 1 2021 08:03am
No one?
Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Feb 3 2021 08:05am
Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Feb 4 2021 05:47pm
Member
Posts: 29,569
Joined: May 5 2010
Gold: 440.50
Feb 7 2021 07:54am
I seen a few sites that have a links, but they don't seem to work, anyone know a working patch link?
Member
Posts: 11,873
Joined: Feb 14 2018
Gold: 375.50
Feb 7 2021 07:57am
Quote (MTpockets @ Feb 7 2021 07:54am)
I seen a few sites that have a links, but they don't seem to work, anyone know a working patch link?


hey bro, so i dont know if you have the blizzard updater on your desktop , but its own seperate program that downloads games from there. launch your blizzard launcher , also will need a update

Yes reforged has came out, and its not roc its a frozen throne remake
so maybe if u cant find your orginal to work. look for reforge.
You might not even have to buy it since u have old one.

I link cdkeys to blizz account and download from my profile ther back in the day
now that launchers out tho it auto dls updates
Go Back To Warcraft 3 Topic List
12Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll