d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Ladder Slasher >
Poll > Binding Your Abilities
Prev123
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
User Poll
Guests cannot vote. Please register or login.
n1ghtm4r3
#21 May 29 2018 04:31am
Group: Member
Posts: 73,475
Joined: Apr 29 2005
Gold: 101,209.89
Votes speaks for themself :)
Good to see other people using Firefox have same "issue" like me and also others that like to change ability button from ctrl, shift, and.

Niclas post about locking the menu on top is only a temporary solution. Tried it one climb and didn't really like it. Guess it's something you maybe get use to but still would like the opportunity to change ability to any button to like.
Even mouse button :wub:


n1ghtm4r3
#22 Jun 7 2018 10:29am
Group: Member
Posts: 73,475
Joined: Apr 29 2005
Gold: 101,209.89
216 Hour Bump :)
Cheeya
#23 Jun 7 2018 11:43am
Group: Member
Posts: 27,868
Joined: Jul 28 2007
Gold: 1,890.61
Honestly I was always surprised that you couldnt change the skill buttons considering every other functioning hotkey can be switched in the settings. Ive always played on Chrome though so I hadnt had the "ALT" issue before.
n1ghtm4r3
#24 Jun 24 2018 06:13am
Group: Member
Posts: 73,475
Joined: Apr 29 2005
Gold: 101,209.89
380 Hour Bump :)
n1ghtm4r3
#25 Jul 26 2018 04:24am
Group: Member
Posts: 73,475
Joined: Apr 29 2005
Gold: 101,209.89
768 Hour Bump :)
HoneyBadger
#26 Jul 29 2018 06:56am
Group: Member
Posts: 4,332
Joined: Feb 4 2008
Gold: 16,928.45
all other key bindings are custom
agree these 3 should be aswell
n1ghtm4r3
#27 Aug 16 2018 12:20pm
Group: Member
Posts: 73,475
Joined: Apr 29 2005
Gold: 101,209.89
432 Hour Bump :)
Go Back To Ladder Slasher Topic List
Prev123
Add Reply New Topic New Poll