d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > General Archive > Controversial > Topics
Prev1131415161722Next
Closed New Topic
Gold: 5.00
Sep 19 2013 11:08pm
Quote (Krugg @ Sep 19 2013 08:40pm)
Such as abortion,immigration laws and so on pick one and run with it lets get some healthy conversation

(Nobody wants to talk about weed being legalized its boring pick something else)

Fuck I hate immigrants who come to my country to get abortions because they got raped by 15 blacks dudes in the middle of harlem while they were illegally working in a sweat shop for .03$ an hour making sneakers that the blacks who raped her will buy

Gold: 13,666.90
Quote (Lifebane99 @ 20 Sep 2013 00:02)
Ill give you a career time line:
at 16 i worked as a gardener at depot hill primary school.
I quit that job and worked at kfc from 16-17, at 17 i quit working and formed a drug habit, i was pretty much a loser until my father died when i was 19, i went and started work in the mines at 19, i worked there until i had payed off my apartment when i was 26 and had saved enough to get by on a less well paying job, i moved into the security industry fully at 26 having only worked weekends as a bouncer previously, i worked full time as a security consultant until i was diagnosed with cancer and i took a year off, though i still work weekends when my friend scott needs a hand.
Pretty much a complete work history, anything not on here is unlikely unless i forgot something minor.
I have done martial arts since i was 8 or 9, my uncle wayne is an itf certified fifth degree and i started training with him for free as a kid, i have picked up other styles along the way wherever i moved, i hold 3 legitimate black belts (one a second dan) in karate and tae kwon do and 2 more simply handed to me in recognition of my holding a belt in another style.

Gz, you now know pretty much everything there is to know about me.