d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Path of Exile > Question On Power Leveling Softcore League
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 9,107.00
Jan 12 2024 06:46pm
Is it a common thing to pay people to have you power leveled?

Do the carriers just follow your content and speed you through it?

If not, is there a way to access an area early on in campaign that players can carry you in?

PoE Noob here! Any help is appreciated <3
Gold: 3,621.69
Jan 12 2024 11:42pm
it's not really that common, it's pretty quick just to buy the broken leveling gear in advance and rush through
Gold: 602.00
Jan 22 2024 09:51pm
If you go on TFT there are people who offer act rushing and power leveling services for divines (so it's not bannable like trading for fg on here is). Act rushes right now look like they're going for ~40div and will generally leave you at level 60, with all your passives, all the pantheon bosses killed, and all the acts completed, but none of your labs or lab trials completed.

Basically how it goes is they give you a bunch of gear with movement speed/movement skill gems and sort of teleport around to waypoints/run through the acts killing stuff and getting you to the quest items you need to pick up. You just teleport onto them when they go to a new waypoint, run after them as they're running through stuff, pick up quest items, and try not to die. It only takes like 2-3 hours to get through all the acts.

There are also people on TFT who offer power leveling services from 60-65 and 65-70 for a few div. The group I joined was just a guy running around dunes maps, trying his best to clear everything while we all (leechers) ran behind him and tried not to die. Once you get to around 70 you can start buying runs in chayula breaches and 5ways. 5ways you just follow the carry into a map area and stand there for 5 minutes, chayula breaches you have to run behind the carry and it's more possible to die.