d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Archives > D2:R Harcore Ladder 2022+ >
Service
> D-clone Walk - Na (friday)
12310Next
Closed New Topic
IkeEsq
Group: Member
Posts: 6,449
Joined: Dec 31 2020
Gold: 7,592.00
Nov 22 2023 11:12am
https://forums.d2jsp.org/topic.php?t=102531969

I will be walking D-Clone on NA Region on Friday 24 Nov 2023 @ 15:00 EST | 12:00 PST | 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET | 05:00+1 KST (25 Nov)

Thank you to the following for donations and assistance, without whom this would not be possible:


    Ashakra
    MERCH
    nightss
    DabbinDragon91
    smallfox
    GRCJedi
    konsultant33333
    chickypoo
    maxmiller
    Fullmoontea
    pichupowa2
    TerpTrain
    Djass
    muymuya
    Ricksalot
    Taylorswift187
    Giftzwerg
    icejay2001
    softycat
Kimosabe2444
Group: Member
Posts: 551
Joined: Apr 18 2023
Gold: 350.00
Nov 22 2023 11:20am
:hail:
florent
Group: Member
Posts: 4,549
Joined: Jul 6 2004
Gold: 8,110.00
Nov 22 2023 11:22am
:thumbsup:
NeutralSmith
Group: Member
Posts: 4,886
Joined: Jun 11 2023
Gold: 730.00
Nov 22 2023 11:29am
So awesome!
oBrayner
Group: Member
Posts: 3,077
Joined: Apr 16 2023
Gold: 2,118.00
Nov 22 2023 11:29am
:love:
JustSmoke
Group: Member
Posts: 3,215
Joined: Jun 30 2016
Gold: 81.31
Nov 22 2023 11:30am
Legends!

This post was edited by JustSmoke on Nov 22 2023 11:30am
Dunkenste1n
Group: Member
Posts: 1,581
Joined: Apr 16 2010
Gold: 1,651.00
Nov 22 2023 11:31am
The actual hero. If I roll a 20/20/10, it’s yours!!
Redzone144
Group: Member
Posts: 47,733
Joined: Apr 27 2009
Gold: 6,482.70
Nov 22 2023 11:31am
Liou
Group: Member
Posts: 2,508
Joined: Jul 25 2022
Gold: 779.00
Nov 22 2023 11:34am
:hail:
hi_im_leonard
Group: Member
Posts: 9,183
Joined: Jun 6 2022
Gold: 408.00
Nov 22 2023 11:41am
Wow huge :hug:
Go Back To D2:R Harcore Ladder 2022+ Topic List
12310Next
Closed New Topic