d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > d2jsp > Ladder Slasher > Catacombs > Hotkey Question..?
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 11.90
Apr 16 2023 10:37am
I was reading through the hotkeys and I am pretty new to Ladderslasher...

Is there a way to begin attacking a monster in the Catacombs via keyboard press or do I have to click the enemy?
Gold: 163,001.58
Trader: Trusted
Apr 16 2023 12:33pm
Quote (maddenefex @ 16 Apr 2023 18:37)
I was reading through the hotkeys and I am pretty new to Ladderslasher...

Is there a way to begin attacking a monster in the Catacombs via keyboard press or do I have to click the enemy?

You mean attacking the monster itself or to engage a new wave of monsters?
There is no hotkey to attack the monster itself, you have to click it. To engage a new wave of monster you can either whistle and you can set a hotkey for that or to engage and move to spawn new monsters is also a way. You can set hotkey to engage
Gold: 11.90
Apr 16 2023 02:20pm
Quote (n1ghtm4r3 @ Apr 16 2023 01:33pm)
You mean attacking the monster itself or to engage a new wave of monsters?
There is no hotkey to attack the monster itself, you have to click it. To engage a new wave of monster you can either whistle and you can set a hotkey for that or to engage and move to spawn new monsters is also a way. You can set hotkey to engage

That is what I meant, but I appreciate your additional help and tips. Thank you!

I think I found a good way to play now :)
Gold: 8,698.33
Apr 18 2023 08:06am
Quote (maddenefex @ 17 Apr 2023 08:20)
That is what I meant, but I appreciate your additional help and tips. Thank you!

I think I found a good way to play now :)