d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Science, Technology & Nature >
Poll > The Case For Electromagnetic Universe > + Other Heresy Against The Establishment
Prev15678962Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
  Guests cannot view or vote in polls. Please register or login.
Gold: 4.00
Jun 19 2016 12:20pm
I love when other people who study physics argue on here.
I'm a physics teacher and generally the only one willing to admit I have no idea what's going on instead of just saying it's wrong.
could be wrong, but I'd have to put a good amount of thought into it if I was gonna come to that conclusion.
Maybe I'll read up on this topic some time.

first major pick apart: it is not implied by the big bang theory that something exploded from nothing

This post was edited by ringo794 on Jun 19 2016 12:36pm
Gold: 4.77
Jun 19 2016 03:04pm
Quote (ringo794 @ 19 Jun 2016 13:20)
I'm a physics teacher and generally the only one willing to admit I have no idea what's going on instead of just saying it's wrong.
could be wrong, but I'd have to put a good amount of thought into it if I was gonna come to that conclusion.

first major pick apart: it is not implied by the big bang theory that something exploded from nothing

Just trying to make an equal and opposite presuppositions.
I recognize that QM has detected an everlasting "particle." As described by Tesla as "radiant energy."

I would deduce that both atomic energy and certain radient energy are the same in function.
As atomic particles are just super imposing magnets.
Gold: 14,588.33
Jun 20 2016 12:46am
Quote (MaliceMizer @ Jun 19 2016 05:08am)
Dr. Gates:
"All human expression via search engines can be summed up into this shape"

Hypothetical model of the universe:

http://i.imgur.com/gz9Lgps.png

Proof to come:

same propensity fields expressed in correct observation of magnets.
solution of Mpemba effect
quantum entanglement of a dielectic object of mass

i refuse to believe this picture isn't trolling
Gold: 260.11