d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion > Strategy & Guides > The Uber Wolf Druid Guide
Prev11213141516Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 0.00
Sep 3 2011 08:21pm
What is the cube recipe to Up the ribcracker? --sorry, I know i'm a noob.
Gold: 50.00
Sep 12 2011 04:36pm
Bump
Gold: 10.98
Sep 12 2011 04:39pm
Why doesn't the build have a shako? tut tut
Gold: 719.00
Oct 24 2011 12:16am
Quote (xHusky @ Sep 12 2011 03:39pm)
Why doesn't the build have a shako? tut tut

you will gain more from Jalal's
Gold: 1,030.00
Oct 26 2011 09:16pm
Read through everyones Pros and Cons...decided to make this druid out of curiosity. I'll give you my opinions when I start getting better gear to attempt ubers.
Gold: 4,650.00
Nov 8 2011 10:03am
wow 14 pages of bashing lol.... that was a long yet entertaining read.
Gold: 4.10
Nov 14 2011 05:32am
so i decided to ask if this particualr setup would work

oh ya one thing i'd like to know about furry that seems to always escape me *never really tested it out*. is furry like zeal that hits all adjacent targets, 5 hits divided among them ???. or is it all 5 on the target itself.

wep - eth ribcracker
shield - none
wep 2 - life tap wand
shield 2 - any good block low str/dex req *such as a whitstans* 20-30+ with no excess in dex is still better survival then no shield, probably toss a shael in there*
helm - jallals *um'd or 15 res jewel*
boots - gores
belt - tgods *maby SoE or dungo's for mini ubers*
ring 1 - raven
ring 2 - dwarf/raven *whisp if i can get one but a 15 res ring would do as well
ammy - highlords *iratha's ammy for lilith*
prebuff armor *prebuff treachery, helpful for the res's before mephy, maby prebuff venom before putting main armor on*
primary armor - smoke or gloom.

inventory *varies* -
5 15 res all gc's *or 4 15 res all gc's with some 11 lr's
1 11 light res sc

res's inven varies for this reason