+1 energy beat
+1 vitality support
2x +1 creature restoration
3x creature respec pots
10x creature renaming cards
misc equips and items
Gold: 9,120.00
May 10 2009 12:34am
Sell this stuff for rupees. I'll buy the rupees. If not, NTY.
Gold: 0.00
May 10 2009 05:06am
yeah, I figured that rupees would be easier to trade, so I'm already working on it. thanks!
May 15 2009 08:32am
Update:
Sold most of my stuff, have over 100M now. Willing to trade for forum gold at 1M=10g ratio or trade for stuff/rupee on Lydian
May 16 2009 01:41pm
I'll buy 70m then. Also, since I joined before you and have more posts, I expect you to give the rupees first before I send the forum gold... as will every other trader.
If this is a problem, you can ask HolyShield. I've traded him before and I've always given him the forum gold after he trades me.

Thanks.
May 16 2009 05:46pm
Fraisa, no, do not do this. Ive been using D2jsp since 2007, and I know how scammers works. Get a mediator, or forget this trade!
May 16 2009 08:24pm
yeah, I might be new to these forums, but I'm not a noob. I'm interested in trading, but not without a mediator.
May 17 2009 09:44pm
Mediator works for me. Let me know if you find one for rappelz.

Btw, PryoMann.. you don't know me and I don't know you. Don't go around suggesting that people are scammers.. thanks.
Also, if there isn't a mediator.. I won't be trading. I will not give forum gold first, especially not to someone that just joined. Sorry.

This post was edited by AgentRevo on May 17 2009 09:50pm
May 18 2009 06:55am
Quote (AgentRevo @ Mon, May 18 2009, 04:44am)
Mediator works for me. Let me know if you find one for rappelz.

Btw, PryoMann.. you don't know me and I don't know you. Don't go around suggesting that people are scammers.. thanks.
Also, if there isn't a mediator.. I won't be trading. I will not give forum gold first, especially not to someone that just joined. Sorry.