d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Sports Coliseum > Health & Fitness > 100% Free Advice From A Professional > Ask Anything To A Trainer/bodybuilder
Prev18338348358368372039Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 0.98
May 16 2011 03:53am
First thing id like too say is, GREAT THREAD!! I often read through it and get little tips and advice for myself. Realy helpfull and usefull thread thanks.
The reason why im posting is well simply because i need advice.. Im training too be an advanced personal trainer and ive been training down the gym for about 6-7 months now ( im only 18 ) and ive lost alot of weight and put on/ toned my muscles.. But ive recently came off my protein shakes i was on 3 a day i felt fight then i tried one called no explode and a couple days after takein it i started too feel sick before and in the gym so i straight away cut it out and also cut out the other 2 protein shakes as i ran abit short on cash ha.. But 2 months on everytime i get up too go gym i feel soo sick.. I dont know whats going on and its realy effecting my training and tbh my revision for my future job in the fitness industry..
What i have for breakfast most days is cerial weetabix with abit of sugar and then after id have a bannana.. Or sumtyms a piece of toast and then a bannana.. So maybe somthing too do with that? Im gonna try change it around tommorow too scrammbled eggs and see if i still feel the same but id realy appreciate some help/advice if there is somthing wrong!
Thanks for hopefully takin ur time and reading this would realy be appreciated.
Luke.
Gold: 69.51
May 16 2011 11:48am
Hi there, just had two random questions about breakfast food..