d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > General Archive > Do You Feel Lonely? > A Dissertation Needs Your Help
1235Next
Add Reply New Topic
Gold: 0.00
Jul 20 2016 05:11am
I played Diablo II and met lots of friends in the game. sometimes, we play a online game because we feel bored.
Meanwhile, some people play online game because they feel lonely. Can participation in online brand community help in reducing feeling of loneliness in real life and online world?

I am now a student in UK and currently doing a dissertation about online brand community. When we talk about online brand community, Diablo is definitely one of the best and largest brand community in the world. The dissertation aims to investigate how participation in online brand community affects feeling of loneliness in online/offline world. It takes around 10 minutes to complete the questionnaire.

I really would like to have some assistance from the some of the Daiblo community in which I engaged for a long time. It is really really appreciated if you can spare a few minutes to contribute to my dissertation. It will help a lot.

Thanks very much in advance. Hope we have a good time in playing Daiblo (or other games)

Survey link: [URL]https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/NV72PMB[/URL]
Gold: 1,276.69
Jul 20 2016 05:18am
not sure how my keys feel about this
Jul 20 2016 05:20am
Quote (Condemn @ Jul 20 2016 12:18pm)
not sure how my keys feel about this

Playing Diablo is fun. Doing dissertation is sad =/
Gold: 19,667.00
Jul 20 2016 05:21am
I feel it is your first time posting here = I'm not gonna click that link
Gold: 0.69
Jul 20 2016 05:21am