d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > General Archive > Working As A Waiter For British. Need Some Advices > For The Rude Ill Mannered Drunk Biutches
Prev15678Next
Add Reply New Topic
Gold: 10,663.69
Jul 12 2016 03:34am
Quote (LordSinfriends @ Jul 12 2016 10:58am)
Omfg, I just didnt wanted to type "logist" after psycho. I'm a psycho psychologist. Now is this better? Yes, I'mma crazy guy who deals with ppl with issues

Mentak Health. But here in Spain you can finde public health system. They pay well and you learn a lot.

E/ actually the pay around 500€ less than ass a waiter in summer, but that's what I want to live for. Not having to make money counts with patients to get to the end of the month

you gonna be psycho the rapist? hehe
Gold: 307.59
Jul 12 2016 03:45am
Quote (BebebBurns @ Jul 12 2016 10:34am)
you gonna be psycho the rapist? hehe

PERO LOL

Well, actually I am already a rap... a therapist -.-" I'm finishing my mastery at clinical & health psychology and probably will try to get into the public health system
Jul 12 2016 03:55am
Quote (LordSinfriends @ Jul 12 2016 11:45am)
PERO LOL

Well, actually I am already a rap... a therapist -.-" I'm finishing my mastery at clinical & health psychology and probably will try to get into the public health system

wow cool - you have to write some big research/essay/something thing righ? what's your about
Jul 12 2016 03:59am
Quote (BebebBurns @ Jul 12 2016 10:55am)
wow cool - you have to write some big research/essay/something thing righ? what's your about

The biggest ones were:
- Borderline Personality Disorder (revision)
- Obsessive Compulsive Spectrum Semiology in Eating Disorders (research with database)

The new one's will deal about Forensic and Penitentiary Psychopatology (specially Antisocial Personality Disorder + Psychopaths and Borderline Personality Disorder) - Research + revision)

This post was edited by LordSinfriends on Jul 12 2016 04:00am
Jul 12 2016 04:22am