d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > General Archive > Working As A Waiter For British. Need Some Advices > For The Rude Ill Mannered Drunk Biutches
Prev123458Next
Add Reply New Topic
Gold: 40.42
Jul 11 2016 05:51pm
I'm not offering any advice at all. If you stopped being so mad, I'd have less to laugh about.
Gold: 0.00
Warn: 40%
Jul 11 2016 05:52pm
Quote (LordSinfriends @ Jul 12 2016 10:49am)
Anyway, I wanted to say that I AM THE ONLY WAITER with a smile on his face 24/7. I am trully kind with everyone and most of them give us tips for 4-20€, so I'm pretty good at it (and not because I am a psychologist, just for being nice and smiley), but I just cant stand at 3-4 families that act like this in the whole summer.

Dont get it and cant stand it. We've got a few kids stitched for stupid things like that last year. It is easy to avoid, then... why not do it?

I made a JSP thread because ENGLISH is not my main language. I was requesting some kind of phrases to respond to rude ppl. You've been acting like a morally superior guy who didnt even offer an advice beyond "dont be this way".

Good luck, mate. You're probably one of the most intelligent guys at GC. Just like the post of Serialj0e 6h hours ago

Don't worry he's the kind of wastrel that will bag out actual minorities and people who are trying to make a life for themselves while pushing ridiculous opinions around about what is racist, what is right and what is wrong.

Ignore him or shame him, either way don't let his "superiority" complex get to you.

In fact I'd suggest attempting to murder him with airborne viruses in the mail if you would be so kind.
Gold: 307.59
Jul 11 2016 05:54pm
Quote (AiNedeSpelCzech @ Jul 12 2016 12:51am)
I'm not offering any advice at all. If you stopped being so mad, I'd have less to laugh about.

Sure, I'm pretty mad with you. Stop making me jelly or I will turn into Hulk and smash your lil brain against da floor

This post was edited by LordSinfriends on Jul 11 2016 05:54pm