d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > FPS & Battle Royale > Escape From Tarkov >
ISO
> Iso: Millions Of Rub
Add Reply New Trade New Topic New Poll
Gold: 10,860.00
Aug 29 2022 08:02am
hello, I am new to Tarkov but very familiar with jsp.. I am level 3 in Tarkov after dling a few days ago and dont really want to rat my way up.. can anyone explain how trading works in tarkov? is there a level requirement? I work until 5 pm us est timezone.
Gold: 1.50
Aug 29 2022 09:45am
For most trades from JSP, you will require the flea market to be open. This is acquired by getting LVL 15.

For the most part right now you'd only be able to trade in game for items like guns or ammo only.
Aug 29 2022 09:48am
ahh i appreciate the insight. i got some work to do, but i will be back! lol.
Gold: 1.50
Aug 29 2022 10:26am
Quote (kwk332 @ Aug 29 2022 09:48am)
ahh i appreciate the insight. i got some work to do, but i will be back! lol.

No problem man, it's really simple to get there. For a new player stick to a map and learn it.

Factory is PvP learning
Woods is looting/questing
Customs is early questing with medium PvP.
Shoreline is looting/questing/ mid PvP.

That's the 4 main to learn off the bat. Get used to spawns and where people can spawn. Use maps if you have too, mapgenie is good, and Reddit.
Gold: 8,507.00
Aug 29 2022 11:45am
Quote (Doughy101 @ Aug 29 2022 10:26am)
No problem man, it's really simple to get there. For a new player stick to a map and learn it.

Factory is PvP learning
Woods is looting/questing
Customs is early questing with medium PvP.
Shoreline is looting/questing/ mid PvP.

That's the 4 main to learn off the bat. Get used to spawns and where people can spawn. Use maps if you have too, mapgenie is good, and Reddit.