d2jsp
Log InRegister
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Archives > Softcore USWest 2011-13 > Selling 08 Valk (i Think Its Perm, It's A New One)
Prev1234567Next
Closed New Topic
Member
Posts: 30,384
Joined: Jan 29 2008
Gold: 10,921.27
Feb 23 2011 02:51pm
Quote (myplayingname @ Feb 23 2011 08:50pm)
no, there only ilvl90's were duped.  If there is one, someone claimed to have one a long time ago, with a different ilvl then its most likely legit.


according to those who know all about valks (allegedly) there are no legit 123's or 132's..... so, a non ilvl 90, would more than likely be a private dupe.
Member
Posts: 41,141
Joined: Apr 5 2009
Gold: 0.00
Feb 23 2011 02:51pm
Quote (DANK45 @ Feb 23 2011 01:50pm)
i can ilevel it for you if you want :)


suck me :D
Member
Posts: 15,233
Joined: Jul 19 2009
Gold: 0.00
Feb 23 2011 02:52pm
Quote (Chiaotzu24 @ Feb 23 2011 03:51pm)
suck me :D


you would say that homo :P
Member
Posts: 41,141
Joined: Apr 5 2009
Gold: 0.00
Feb 23 2011 02:52pm
Quote (DANK45 @ Feb 23 2011 01:52pm)
you would say that homo :P


take that shit deep
Member
Posts: 13,657
Joined: Jun 17 2009
Gold: 31,123.00
Feb 23 2011 02:53pm
Say goodbye to your jsp reputation...
Member
Posts: 41,141
Joined: Apr 5 2009
Gold: 0.00
Feb 23 2011 02:53pm
Quote (Huggy8o4 @ Feb 23 2011 01:53pm)
Say goodbye to your jsp reputation...


:thumbsup:
Member
Posts: 3,929
Joined: Sep 6 2010
Gold: 13,935.00
Feb 23 2011 02:53pm
Yes another educational 08 valk Topic Discussion.

So, Blakesnyder sells unperms as perms?

Discuss.
Member
Posts: 7,571
Joined: May 17 2008
Gold: 0.00
Feb 23 2011 02:54pm
Quote (Chiaotzu24 @ Feb 23 2011 03:53pm)
:thumbsup:





[img]http://i53.tinypic.com/2nb90lw.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i53.tinypic.com/2nb90lw.jpg[/img]
Member
Posts: 7,631
Joined: Sep 2 2009
Gold: 1,820.00
Feb 23 2011 02:54pm
+1 sure sure
Member
Posts: 41,141
Joined: Apr 5 2009
Gold: 0.00
Feb 23 2011 02:54pm
:bonk:
Go Back To Softcore USWest 2011-13 Topic List
Prev1234567Next
Closed New Topic