d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Sports Coliseum > Football & Rugby > Official Football & Rugby General Chat 2.0 > Music, Food, Chitty Chat
Prev1362636273628362936305001Next
Closed New Topic New Poll
Gold: 264.04
Jan 18 2018 10:45pm
Came here to post that I found a badass flag football league about 45 mins away that is $10 per game, no commitment, and you can register and pay upon arrival whenever you want! I played in some other leagues in the past, but this is more my style. I be busy and shit. Can't wait, first game is Sunday and will end right before the Pats game starts!

22, currently the "Operations Manager" @ a General Contracting LLC startup with my buddy. Basically a freelance entrepreneur. We've expanded a lot over the past 12 months. Quit my GM position at a Ben & Jerrys last year, drove to Colorado, lasted a month out there, and returned home. Realized I needed to make some moves, moved out of my apartment and went back to school. I have an associates degree in liberal arts and sciences (fucking useless) so now I'm halfway done with the second half of my bachelors program for Business Management (entrepreneurship concentration). Also have some side gigs mostly ecommerce for passive income (dropshipping). starting to dabble in the stock market because fuck savings account interest. No crypto though.
Gold: 16.80
Jan 18 2018 11:17pm
Damn all you young cats already set in life and I'm sitting here debating what I wanna do when I grow up
Gold: 4,098.50
Jan 18 2018 11:20pm
Quote (Fezbang @ Jan 18 2018 11:17pm)
Damn all you young cats already set in life and I'm sitting here debating what I wanna do when I grow up

Same.
Gold: Locked
Trader: Scammer
Warn: 80%
Jan 18 2018 11:27pm
Quote (Zigity @ Jan 19 2018 12:45am)