d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Entertainment Room > Musicians Chat > Will Write U Music 4 Fg > I Will Write Music For Forum Gold
12Next
Closed New Topic New Poll
Gold: 5.01
Mar 9 2009 01:53pm
So I am new to this whole forum gold system and just signed up mar 2009 and it seems like its pretty hard to get the stuff.. so I will use the talents that I have to earn fg. If you give me forum gold I will write you any type of sheet music that you would like. If you have a midi converter of sometype, i.e noteworthy or powertabs, etc. I will write you a song using those programs. I can write anything from classical any era to modern day metal, hip hop arrangements, jazz, choral ensemble music, 21 century antonal music, and the list goes on. I can also arrange and compose medleys for video game music or w/e u want. really if you name it I will wrtite it. If you want something based on difficulty I can do that as well. So if you play organ and want a beginners fugue for brittney spears opps I did it again with a dark tone to it, I can write it for you. This is the only way I know how to start earning sum fg so please dont hold back.
Gold: 2,496.00
Mar 10 2009 01:42am
Cool idea smile.gif

So it would be possible to send you a song, and you would be able to make notes ( maybe tabs for the guitar ? ) out of it ?
Because I would maybe need that for some songs, and don't really need my fg anyways.

Regards
Gold: 8,653.74
Mar 10 2009 09:44am
Quote (Fisherdec @ Mon, Mar 9 2009, 12:53pm)