d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Entertainment Room > Musicians Chat > Show Pics Of Your Gear! > Yeah
Prev1287288289290291340Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 34,747.70
Jul 24 2014 11:08am
Quote (Antichrist- @ Jul 24 2014 09:33am)
Bought these last week

http://www.performanceaudio.com/images/products/203/1500/38773_2.jpg

http://www.artistguitars.com.au/assets/alt_1/10799.jpg
This with my bass set as bass turned up all the way, mids all the way down and highs half way, 80% on the side of bridge pick up, octave up, mid cut, tone half way and just a bit of fuzz, enough to get it distorted, but not so much that it starts to sound too trebly = really nice sound with my bass :)

http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0223/5501/products/jf-10_2.png
Especially if this is between bass and voodoo

What's the point in an audio interface? Like, what does it do for you and how do you use it? Sorry I'm a noob when it comes to equipment.
Gold: 13.37
Jul 24 2014 05:23pm
Quote (EA7 @ 24 Jul 2014 20:08)
What's the point in an audio interface? Like, what does it do for you and how do you use it? Sorry I'm a noob when it comes to equipment.