d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate > Stephen Breyer Announces Retirement
Prev167891016Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 0.00
Jan 27 2022 12:00am
Quote (CyrusTheGreat @ Jan 26 2022 09:55pm)
I do have plenty of information on that program, as it's the same program my company uses as well and it partners with the same school I graduated from.

However, based on the lack of appreciation for the free money offered above, but rather simply a response of "why not more", it's very clear we aren't going to find common ground.

Unfortunately, Biden agrees, too, as student loan debt that one chose to assume is not being written off whether it was promised on the campaign trail as well.

I get the sense that you have a propensity to attribute intentions/meaning to other peoples' posts rather than having a genuine inquiry.
Gold: 9,900.00
Trader: Trusted
Jan 27 2022 12:04am
Quote (Handcuffs @ Jan 27 2022 01:00am)
I get the sense that you have a propensity to attribute intentions/meaning to other peoples' posts rather than having a genuine inquiry.

Well, to be fair, I can't say I understand that. I wouldn't know anyone's intentions that I do not know personally.

I simply speak from a very specific and currently unwavering point of view based on my own trials and tribulations that I have overcome in life.

My inquiries are genuine, but, just because I won't accept a shaky argument as fact doesn't mean I don't have genuine inquiries. It's OK to ask the hard questions sometimes :)

Lastly, I meant to edit my original post above, so I will copy/paste and bolden the edits I made for your ease of reference in fairness:
___

I do have plenty of information on that program, as it's the same program my company uses as well and it partners with the same school I graduated from.