d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate > Election Was Rigged, Trap Was Set, Its Coming
Prev16736746756766771965Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 63.70
Jan 7 2021 07:57am
Quote (kenw @ Jan 7 2021 01:25pm)
No, you haven't and I'm a software engineer so Ive been working at home since may. And yeah, I'm not surprised you aren't well informed because all you do is follow gossip.

Reports are circulating that members of Trump's own cabinet are considering invoking the 25th Amendment to remove him from office and, more importantly, bar him from seeking a second term in 2024.The Storm should arrive soon, i would imagine
https://summit.news/2021/01/07/trumps-own-cabinet-considering-25th-amendment-to-impeach-bar-2nd-term/

This post was edited by darkhead69 on Jan 7 2021 08:03am
Gold: 1,005.00
Jan 7 2021 08:11am
Quote (darkhead69 @ Jan 7 2021 08:57am)
Reports are circulating that members of Trump's own cabinet are considering invoking the 25th Amendment to remove him from office and, more importantly, bar him from seeking a second term in 2024.The Storm should arrive soon, i would imagine
https://summit.news/2021/01/07/trumps-own-cabinet-considering-25th-amendment-to-impeach-bar-2nd-term/

Lying compulsively as usual - more like storming out of office soon.

WASHINGTON -- U.S. President Donald Trump for the first time acknowledged his defeat in the Nov. 3 election and announced there would be an "orderly transition on January 20th" after Congress concluded the electoral vote count early Thursday certifying President-elect Joe Biden's victory.

Trump's acknowledgment came after a day of chaos and destruction on Capitol Hill as a mob of his supporters stormed the Capitol building and unleashed unprecedented scenes of mayhem as it tried to halt the peaceful transition of power. Members of Congress were forced into hiding, offices were ransacked, and the formal congressional tally halted for more than six hours.