d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > Political & Religious Debate > "why Has America Made China Its Enemy"
Prev1234526Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 45,309.00
Warn: 10%
Dec 14 2022 11:57am
Quote (Hamsterbaby @ Dec 14 2022 05:56pm)
Long story short , the current Chinese Government are not on the level compared to how the US can control central and South America when it comes to ASEAN.

Again, I will typically agree with everything you say on this topic, so you dont have to direct this at me lol. but to be clear, China will get to that stage, over the next short-medium term, do you agree?

This post was edited by ferdia on Dec 14 2022 11:58am
Gold: 10,485.00
Dec 14 2022 11:57am
Quote (ferdia @ Dec 14 2022 12:55pm)
he didnt say that.

That was sarcasm.
Dec 14 2022 11:58am
Quote (Ghot @ Dec 14 2022 05:57pm)
That was sarcasm.

im not good with sarcasm sowy :hug:

Quote (Ghot @ Dec 14 2022 05:54pm)
Oh ok. Now that you've made that clear, we'll just go home and ALLOW China to build the military might and bases that will allow them to take over the South China Sea. ???

The Nine Dash Line has been THE plan since 1946.
It's completely against International Maritime Law, but we'll ignore that too.

when referencing things like the Nine Dash Line etc. there is no harm in elaborating, for the masses i mean. else i will when im bored.

This post was edited by ferdia on Dec 14 2022 12:01pm
Gold: 46,068.00
Dec 14 2022 11:59am
Quote (Ghot @ 15 Dec 2022 01:54)
Oh ok. Now that you've made that clear, we'll just go home and ALLOW China to build the military might and bases that will allow them to take over the South China Sea. ???

I think when Global powers rise there will be conflicts there will be military bases build.
If I am American I will definitely do whatever I can within my power to wreck their plans but I am not.

We couldn't stop the Americans from building 850 bases all over the world due to to her economical and military clout.