d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Sports Coliseum > Football & Rugby > 2014 Nfl Draft Analysis
Prev1234Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 3,500.80
May 17 2014 12:47am
Quote (Randolph @ May 17 2014 01:47am)
Oh ok. Wasn't a grammar nazi thing like Cheese said, I just wasn't sure you knew because the first time I heard it pronounced I thought I had been spelling it wrong for 4 months.

love me some cricktin
Gold: 1.07
Warn: 10%
May 17 2014 12:48am
Dat A tho.

B)

I feel we had a pretty decent Draft this year.
Gold: 28,610.66
May 17 2014 12:49am
Quote (Randolph @ May 17 2014 01:47am)
Oh ok. Wasn't a grammar nazi thing like Cheese said, I just wasn't sure you knew because the first time I heard it pronounced I thought I had been spelling it wrong for 4 months.

Always trust your gut haha, but ya it sounds like crighton from the interviews i've watched so I just keep spelling it that way more than the unusual spelling
Gold: 3,500.80
May 17 2014 12:50am
Quote (OregonOrifice @ May 17 2014 01:48am)
Dat A tho.

B)

I feel we had a pretty decent Draft this year.

you just fucking love Dix so much that this draft was an automatic A++++++++ for you ;)
Gold: 0.00
Warn: 10%
May 17 2014 12:50am
80) Dexter McDougle, CB, Maryland

OH I get it, dat nigga Swirv took over as GM of the Jets, that has to explain this pick. Why else would they draft a likely UDFA this early? Has to be the Maryland thing. Terps you’re so silly.

He may not have been invited to the combine cuz he barely played (broken collarbone week 3, denied an extra year of eligibility), but now that I think about it, he was probably was our only draftable player where before I thought we had none.

He had great instincts and hands for grabbing INTs, and stuck close to his man. A reach in the 3rd round, but he could be a good player.

He was having a great year before he broke his clavicle.

This post was edited by Terps on May 17 2014 12:52am
Gold: Locked
May 17 2014 04:55am