d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Archived Games > Heroes of Newerth > General Hon Chat
Prev1273627372738273927403161Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 90,654.00
Apr 28 2012 07:17am
wtf friend of mine trolled me and randomly reported me in a game
report was something like retarded noob feeder doesn't help etc....
he got email from s2 saying that i received a warning but i didn't get shit

are they sometimes doing fake warnings/bans?
Gold: 0.00
Apr 28 2012 08:02am
Quote (Pitbulul @ Apr 28 2012 01:03am)
im new at this, wat do i do

You get banned from the RAP for having 2 incorrect reports IN A ROW (not 2 bad reports total).

So to clean your slate you have to get a correct RAP report. To do this you get a friend to make a basic account with a offensive nickname. You and your friend queue together and you report your friend post game for his offensive nickname. Bam your report is valid, you have no infractions and you can make another report without fear of getting banned from using the RAP. They're not going to IP ban your friend with the offensive nickname as they don't IP ban. Your friend won't care about getting banned on the basic account since it's a basic account. This trick is also known as creating a fuckfeanux account.

Quote (Pitbulul @ Apr 28 2012 05:17am)
wtf friend of mine trolled me and randomly reported me in a game
report was something like retarded noob feeder doesn't help etc....
he got email from s2 saying that i received a warning but i didn't get shit

are they sometimes doing fake warnings/bans?

Woah, that's pretty cute on their part, or their e-mail system is trash. I wanna say it's their e-mail system as I reported 2 people the other day and didn't get confirmation that my reports were filed.
Gold: 9,150.00
Apr 28 2012 08:58am
yup I often don't get e-mails from the RAP stuff. Like I report 3 ppl on one day and only got a confirmation for one report, tho all 3 got judged guilty some days later etc.
Apr 28 2012 09:17am