d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Browser Games > Realm of the Mad God > Eucalyptt Goes Back To Warrior > Hilarity Will Ensue!
123Next
Add Reply New Trade New Price Check New Topic New Poll
Gold: 59,817.71
Dec 16 2014 11:24pm
Hello fellow realmers.

As some may know or remember, I started playing this game almost 3 years ago. The first character I ever potted (about 2 months after I began playing) was a warrior.

I didn't even want to pot a warrior since melees felt so risky. But, it was a +34 hp roll and I just couldn't let it die that way.

And so with some starting gear, I began farming, only drinking the pots that I found. I spent more time in nexus than I did in a realm - everything drove me to spam F. Djinn? FFFFFFFFFFFFF. Limon's charging! FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF. And so with a quick trigger finger and extra careful dodging, I somehow got it to 4/8. I'd found tons of extra pots, 4 white bags (which were few and far between back then) and almost 1.4k base fame. Alas, all good things came to an end, though it wasn't to the usual suspects: Skull Shrine, Geb, Thessal, Oryx. It was to bats. Lots and lots of bats in a manor treasure room. I still have nightmares about those bats.

But enough storytime. It's been years since then and I haven't made another NPE nor played a warrior (since I got 5 stars on it). Now with a white star and finally more character slots from the holiday pack, a trusty Jalapeno by my side:

I'm probably not even going to reach level 20.

If by sheer luck I do, goals:
6/8 (forget life and mana. Too jew to drink those.)
Dblade

If I manage to 6/8, I'll likely just pop on the ancient stone sword/jugg/pyra I've had in my vault for a year and a half now, waiting to play a warrior. But that's a long ways away...

TLDR: Warrior NPE (PPE? whatever).
Gold: 248,047.40
Dec 16 2014 11:33pm
good luck!!!
Gold: 56.00
Dec 17 2014 01:57pm
ahahah glgl!
Dec 17 2014 11:55pm

Now whowuddathoughtit. I reached level 20!