d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion > Legit Dueling > Storming Over Europe 2021 | Official Topic
Prev1515253
Closed New Topic
Gold: 18,269.77
Feb 10 2021 09:07am
oh forgot something

u came from nowhere and knew all about legit leagues , top items and users and bought most of them via paypal

this also is takashi trademark. And when all trust him he makes one big scam , like you did yesterday
Gold: 92.00
Feb 10 2021 09:08am
dont worry im a lawyer

yep this case seems closed takashi is mrstyle and they both doing lvl service for gt3 now join my new melee league

Quote (MrStyle @ Feb 10 2021 03:16pm)
this is my last word to you
no matter what supporter of scammers and kisser of their asses

thanks for such lovely last words they writing history

This post was edited by oDem on Feb 10 2021 09:22am
Feb 10 2021 09:11am
Can you explain why Takashi wants to give back the helm so Dikata can send you back the fg ?

Will be very interested to hear this

For me from my experience this is the typical behaviour of the accused after they find out the method they used

This post was edited by MrStyle on Feb 10 2021 09:12am
Gold: 561.50
Warn: 40%
Feb 10 2021 09:14am
Quote (MrStyle @ Feb 10 2021 03:11pm)
Can you explain why Takashi wants to give back the helm so Dikata can send you back the fg ?

Will be very interested to hear this

^gt3

For me from my experience this is the typical behaviour of the accused after they find out the method they used

I am happy to get my helm back vs 117 k fg!
Feb 10 2021 09:16am
Quote (oDem @ Feb 10 2021 05:08pm)
dont worry im a lawyer
https://i.ibb.co/TW9sFWF/monkey.png
yep this case seems closed takashi is mrstyle and they both doing lvl service for gt3 now join my new melee league

oh

u went too far on this one

this is my last word to you. Not gonna play or talk with you no matter what supporter of scammers and kisser of their asses

u can make ur own league called : Scammers , Spammers and their supporters