d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Computers & IT > Computer Building > Wanting To Build Super Low Emf Machine > Low Radiation
Prev1456
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 2.66
Jun 22 2020 09:15am
Quote (Thor123422 @ Jun 22 2020 09:28am)
There isn't "one spot with 16 wifi" lol

If you can get them on your couch you will get the signals everywhere else in your house. You're a hypochondriac, not an inventor.

It doesn’t necessarily spread through the whole house. Even if it does, the signal strength wouldn’t be the same. You’re like Bill O Reilly, you know that you are wrong but intelligently argue someone anyway just to troll them or save face. Clearly the former. And also a disinformation agent.

I’m not an inventor. And I’m not a professional scientist. All I have is my power of observation. I trust that more than anyone that claims to be a scientist on an online forum. I don’t even trust the local scientists which are the doctors. They say to people that they are fine but didn’t really give a shit in the first place. And if they did care but were not skilled enough then they shouldn’t be doctors.. But most of all, they don’t cure anything. Unlike them I found the cure and it wasn’t from a doctor. And it was the most simplest method one can do without 8 years of schooling. This is why I don’t have faith in the religion known as science.

This post was edited by Malignanttumor666 on Jun 22 2020 09:16am
Gold: 84.10
Jun 22 2020 10:08am
Quote (Malignanttumor666 @ Jun 22 2020 10:15am)
It doesn’t necessarily spread through the whole house. Even if it does, the signal strength wouldn’t be the same. You’re like Bill O Reilly, you know that you are wrong but intelligently argue someone anyway just to troll them or save face. Clearly the former. And also a disinformation agent.