d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > d2jsp > Ladder Slasher > LS Character Builds > 1 Year Goal Mirror Maze
Prev123Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 356.93
May 5 2020 08:46am
Quote (Paparick @ May 5 2020 11:16pm)
Group: Member
Gold: 2.01 <<<--- you don't seem to have enough to make such an offer
Guild: Dignity

Visa/MasterCard not accepted

Paul accepts both actually lol
Gold: 0.19
May 5 2020 04:47pm
pmed.

enjoy and good luck.
make sure to grab life fish for the tank.

and mana fish for the casters..

aloo dont forget a trap door detector.
Gold: 421,239.45
May 5 2020 06:02pm
:P
Gold: 0.00
May 5 2020 06:53pm
why would it take a year? What is stopping a group from finishing this in a month? I understand that gear cost a fortune around here and you'll need really good gear. Besides that.....what would make it this hard?
Is it time consuming? Requires luck? Requires a lot of skill? Lots of good gear? A combination of everything?
I'm a noob but it sounds interesting lol. 1 entire year? really?
Gold: 33,830.62
May 5 2020 07:01pm
Quote (Crankyjimster @ May 5 2020 08:53pm)
why would it take a year? What is stopping a group from finishing this in a month? I understand that gear cost a fortune around here and you'll need really good gear. Besides that.....what would make it this hard?
Is it time consuming? Requires luck? Requires a lot of skill? Lots of good gear? A combination of everything?

I wish u all the best and luck in your guys quest, but I think your really really under estimating mirror maze quest.
Gold: 0.00
May 5 2020 07:10pm
Quote (james1984 @ May 5 2020 07:01pm)
I wish u all the best and luck in your guys quest, but I think your really really under estimating mirror maze quest.

I just don't have any experience and wondering why it takes an entire year.
I used to play world of warcraft when it first came out and its super grindy and those 40-man raids were pretty hard in those days. I also played runescape and it's so grindy it doesn't stop lol.