d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Graphic Design > Calling All Designers Here! > A Question...
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 4.01
Feb 9 2020 04:00pm
Hi, guys...

I wanted to know which one of you you learned self-taught or forcing you to study in a specialized school and in which branch you specialized in particular. I seek guidance and advice. Because in my case I will learn in an art school and I really like this world, really. I am not bad at drawing but I am completely novice in these areas. All comments are appreciated.

Regards.

Mhabus
Feb 9 2020 05:12pm
Sorry, if someone move this topic for graphic request forum main forum, please...

Thx, moderators...Here dont respond the people...

😢
Gold: 0.00
Feb 9 2020 06:30pm
Let me know if I can help you, i'm old designer from the forum, just lose info to log into my old acc
Gold: 4,108.00
Feb 9 2020 07:24pm
Quote (Mhabus @ Feb 9 2020 05:00pm)
Hi, guys...

I wanted to know which one of you you learned self-taught or forcing you to study in a specialized school and in which branch you specialized in particular. I seek guidance and advice. Because in my case I will learn in an art school and I really like this world, really. I am not bad at drawing but I am completely novice in these areas. All comments are appreciated.

Regards.

Mhabus

Depending on where you wanna focus, via digital posters, game desigm, websites, Layout, Advertisment etc, is a good place to find where you want "the field" to take you and then focus more and more into it! as for getting your feet wet there is some free options like gimp u can start with or if u can gain access to adobe would be ideal! other then that dive into some youtube vidoes get started and learn and grow a long the way - Best wishes Key!
Feb 10 2020 02:15am
Quote (keyLLL @ Feb 10 2020 02:24am)