d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > FPS & Battle Royale > Warframe >
ISO
> Lf 50-100 Plat! New Player Trying To Get Geared!): > Newer Player Needing Help Making Plat):
Add Reply New Trade New Price Check New Topic New Poll
Gold: 66.50
Nov 28 2019 04:45pm
Hi guys! My names Alex, and I’m fairly new to warframe, still learning the basics and what’s good and what’s not. One thing I realized is that the premium currency, Platinum, is ALMOST nearly impossible to make, especially being a new, low-ranked player.. ): I know this forum isn’t to beg, and that’s not what I’m trying to do.. I’ve been farming/selling prime parts from relics but still only have a total of 7 plat):

So now, I bring you the whole point of me posting this long sob story of a post haha. Like I said, I’m not asking for any physical items or Platinum or anything, I’m just trying to find someone more skilled and more knowledgeable of the game who would possibly be willing to show me a better way of making Plat, rather than grinding Prime parts that sell for 1-4 plat a piece (so not worth the time spent into it unfortunately Dx) and maybe even befriending each other and farm whatever we need to do to get this plat Hahahaha!

Everyone, no matter who you are, started out just like I am right now. Lost and confused and broke and not sure how to progress your character.. Unless you had a friend or mentor the whole way of course, but some of us aren’t so lucky. :pp

For my Warframes, I have a level 30 Excalibur, 30 Frost, 25 Hydroid, 9 Rhino, as well as a 30 Kubrow and a 24 Taxon with a maxed out Artax.. So depending on what planet we go to or what we’re doing, you won’t have to carry me (im reeeeaaalllyyy good at kiting hehe). Oh, almost forgot, unfortunately I am still only MR6):