d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Other Games > Mobile Games > Eve Online Mobile! Chronicles! > Who's In The Closed Beta?
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 285.35
Sep 21 2019 10:31pm
Who is doing the closed beta(maybe alpha I forget) for the Eve mobile game; "Eve: Chronicles". Here comes my second text wall of the evening. :D

I got my key finally and started playing a couple days ago and the game looks great and functions really well. I think it will beatbout vendetta online for best 3d mobile space sim(btw if you like these types of games check out vendetta online, I've been playing it off & on casually for a few years and it's pretty good)

I love the game already it's complex and rewarding with a crazy gigantic universe to explore and take over. It's a lot of fun!

These games aren't for everyone though, if you don't know what you need to do it's very easy to get lost and bored or end up dirfting/warping randomly through space. So definitely read the tutorials or look up some guides if you're not familiar with space sims or even if you are as I skipped through a lot of the text and Chronicles is more complex than I expected(in a good way) even in this early stage and had to trial and error a few market things.

I'm currently mining a couple planets and running the high paying missions to take out pirates or defend stuff from multiple enemy ships. I have a decent tier 3 or 4(can't remember off hand) destroyer from Smart that's adds like %30 to energy weapon damage so my couple little pulse cannons just wreck like 12+ npc ships during missions in no time without my shields even going down and also flipping stuff on the market for idk between different star systems.