d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > General Help > Diablo 2 Prepatch Fail > How Do I Fix This?
Prev12
Add Reply New Topic
Penguins0690
#11 Dec 6 2018 02:36pm
Group: Member
Posts: 54,372
Joined: Aug 14 2007
Gold: 23,870.00
Quote (bvanharjr @ Dec 6 2018 05:03am)
Disc install? if so you can't update to 1.14a+, you have to convert to digital


Unless you update to 1.09 before updating to 1.14.
Haven't done it in a hot minute, you may need to go 1.09, 1.11b, 1.14
Durbinspoison08
#12 Dec 6 2018 04:27pm
Group: Member
Posts: 7,306
Joined: Apr 2 2008
Gold: 18,394.00
fixed the problem just upgrade to windows 10 with fresh install all is working for tomorrows reset!
Diablo_Friend
#13 Dec 6 2018 06:44pm
Group: Member
Posts: 5,960
Joined: Jun 27 2015
Gold: 37,066.69
Quote (Durbinspoison08 @ 6 Dec 2018 18:27)
fixed the problem just upgrade to windows 10 with fresh install all is working for tomorrows reset!


good stuff, i just dld a new version on my new pc, so funny, first game i played on a pc at 11 years old, 1st game ill play at 32, with a 2k $ pc lol
Go Back To General Help Topic List
Prev12
Add Reply New Topic