d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion > Help In D2 Classic? :-)
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 360.01
Sep 30 2018 01:02am
Hi there,

I'm new to Diablo 2 (yay, a bit late!) and wanted to ask if there is anybody who could give me some start equipment for a sorceress in Classic Europe. A friend and former D2 lunatic recommended to first get a character for magic find runs. As soon as I've found the start equipment again, I'd give it back. I'd also give you even the best items for Barbarian/Paladin/Necromancer I will ever find, since I'm only interested in Sorceress/Amazon. I could also later on offer help for anything else like rushing etc.

This post may appear a bit naive since I don't master the "D2 language" yet :-) Also, D2 Classic seems to be pretty dead (but I hope I'm wrong!)?

If someone should be interested to get into Broodwar (Starcraft Remastered) I could also offer to help there, since I'm originally from the RTS corner. In any case, you'll get back much more than you invest, I promise.

I hope there are still some helpful D2 enthusiasts out there. I might later on get LoD as well (and help there too) but for now I'll start with the Classic.

Thanks!
Sara

Account: Sarazon
Gold: 2.22
Sep 30 2018 02:30am
Gold: 20.00
Sep 30 2018 09:25am
Quote (Sarazon @ Sep 30 2018 12:02am)
Hi there,

I'm new to Diablo 2 (yay, a bit late!) and wanted to ask if there is anybody who could give me some start equipment for a sorceress in Classic Europe. A friend and former D2 lunatic recommended to first get a character for magic find runs. As soon as I've found the start equipment again, I'd give it back. I'd also give you even the best items for Barbarian/Paladin/Necromancer I will ever find, since I'm only interested in Sorceress/Amazon. I could also later on offer help for anything else like rushing etc.

This post may appear a bit naive since I don't master the "D2 language" yet :-) Also, D2 Classic seems to be pretty dead (but I hope I'm wrong!)?