d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Other Games > Elder Scrolls Series > Total Noob , Need Help
Add Reply New Trade New Service New Price Check New Topic New Poll
Gold: 4,210.50
Feb 5 2018 10:08am
Im like lvl 8, and i get rekt every duel...

I need info on two classes and on crafting

First my character. Dark elf / Sorcerer

Im adding about 95% of the attributes to mana 5% to health
Im wearing all light armor and use a dagger/sheild
As far as spells im kinda lost i use 50/50 dark magic and elemental.... mostly want this character to be pure offensive
What can i improve???

Second my wifes character. Kajait / templar
This is going to be our tanky character heavy armor ect
....need info/guidance

Last question, how does crafting work?

Like do i use certain runestones to make certain glyphs and combine them to make sets???? How complex is this damn game..

This post was edited by Keenen917 on Feb 5 2018 12:42pm
Gold: 4,210.50
Feb 6 2018 07:38am
Bump
Gold: Locked
Feb 6 2018 09:18am
Where do you play? and on what platform?
Gold: 16,921.00
Feb 6 2018 09:49am
use sword vs dagger if your going that route. dagger doesn't affect your spell crit OTHER than precise (from what I hear, please correct me if I am wrong) sword adds spell dmg
I use lightning/fire staff swap (you will be able to swap at lvl 15)

get someone to craft you juliannos and trongs pact then buy some willpower jewelry from the vendors
IMO for pvp or duel I like impen on lighter enhanced gear(gloves/sash/feet) and infused on bigger pieces cause it gives you larger bonus (chest/legs/head) *** I don't pvp often so could be off ***
5% health is ok at start, I am all magic

my current end game is 4 moondancer/5 necro / 2 llam (will switch to zaan when new patch) this is PvE setup.

This post was edited by slothpvm on Feb 6 2018 09:49am
Gold: 270.00
Feb 7 2018 04:41am
Quote (slothpvm @ Feb 6 2018 10:49am)