d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Sports Coliseum > Health & Fitness >
Poll > Semi Serious Debate Happening At My Gym > Curious Of H&f's Opinion
1235Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
  Guests cannot view or vote in polls. Please register or login.
Gold: 69.19
Jan 11 2018 10:38pm
I've been lifting for 14 years, the longest i've taken off is 5ish months, which in that time i became very fat, and couldnt even bench 225 for 2-3 reps (bounced back in time though)

7 years ago i did 4 weeks of sustanon 250, i only did 4 weeks because my mom found my stuff and threw it out (honestly was a blessing in disguise)

that is the only time in my whole fitness en devour that i used or tried steroids or any PH's, i was around 21, i am currently 28

so the debate is

can i consider or claim myself "natty" because i did this pretty much 1/3rd of a cycle?

I feel like i can because I feel I never took it long enough to actually benefit from it, andddd it was 7 years ago. It isn't relevant to who i am and what i do today and also how i got there

a group of friends and other people within the debate say that,

i cannot claim that i am "natty" or natural because i had used steroids in the past, no matter how long ago, i did them therefore i am not natural, end of story. one of their analogy's was "you suck 1 dick you're a dick sucker for life" :rofl: or that if someone has sex once, they can never be a virgin again. So me claiming i'm natty would be misleading

the whole debate is silly, and also kind of funny, but also has me scratching my head a little bit
Gold: 0.00
Jan 11 2018 10:46pm
Pathetic
Gold: 32,090.31
Jan 11 2018 10:54pm
First of all. Nobody gives a fuck. If you're really spending this much time with a bunch of dudes trying to figure out something that literally will change nothing in your life, I suggest you find something more worth your time.

Literally only betas in the gym care what other dudes think about them or care enough to worry if another dude is natty or not.