d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > MMORPG > Redstone (new Player Events/community Support) > Community Mmorpg/classic Mmorpg
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 0.00
Dec 23 2017 04:29am
hello all,
sorry for marketing this game as diablo 2 is not anything like it in terms of graphics, Im not really good at these things. Hopefully this is better. I reposted because made so many errors in last post and want a simpler version is all.
well good thing about this game is the community, Im not sure about other games but yea just putting it out there is all. Hopefully is better to say my game like this..

forums (for all your questions as player of game):

http://www.redstone-online.com/board/free/free.aspx

game download (just for quick reference or you can enter the web address yourself):

http://www.redstone-online.com/download/download.aspx

steam (the other client that redstone supports, recommend for those in blocked countries i.e. korea/japan well I dont know much on it just know it is possible):

http://steamcommunity.com/app/350700/discussions/

discord (go here if you want know more about the game before actually trying it although could try search youtube for more information on the game also just type "redstone mmorpg or redstone mmo" in google:

https://discordapp.com/invite/QkkHtZ6

facebook page with response from GM (useful if you want ask questions before trying the game out, our GM very nice and will answer questions, server has been running for 2 years just recently transferred to developers though with no server wipes this time):

https://www.facebook.com/LnKREDSTONE/

new player events: x2 exp/drop, lvl 30 equipment rental (+250 wisdom rings makes for fast lvling), gold pouch event (can get 100m playing 8-16 hours, must be lvl 300 though

is more of a random by chance though). Now is the best time for new players join this game though lvling to 120 is the hardest so recommend take advantage of it if you want.

Community Aspect: