d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Sports Coliseum > Health & Fitness > 100% Free Advice From A Professional > Ask Anything To A Trainer/bodybuilder
1232039Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 8,422.77
Trader: Trusted
Jul 27 2008 08:52pm
IF ANYONE WISHES TO DONATE FG TO ME FOR MY SERVICES THAT IS COMPLETELY UP TO YOU! THIS IS A FREE SERVICE, DONATIONS ARE WELCOME, BUT NOT REQUIRED!

Hello -

first of all let me thank cseitz71690 for informing me about this forum on JSP...I've just been here for D2...but now that I know this forum exists, I may be able to help some of you.

I'm a bodybuilder/powerlifter/strongman competitor. I do the trifecta. I have been lifting, studying nutrition/fitness, and training since I was 13 years old.

9 years later...here I am still doing it...harder than ever.

I am a certified AFPA/ISSA trainer, I hold a bachelor's degree in nutrition with a minor in biology. I just took my MCATS and entry exam into University of Miami Medical School and I begin in the Spring. I'm studying to become a trauma surgeon. I used to work as a paramedic/firefighter - but quit after I realized my calling was in another field.

Anyway - Bodybuilding/power lifting/strongman training is my absolute life. I alternate training between the three. I have helped hundreds of people achieve all the goals they could ever dream of with their bodies.

Now I'm here to give back to all of you (WHO HAVEN'T SCAMMED ME ON D2JSP LOL) and help you all out with 100% completely free training/nutrition/fitness advice.

that's right...EVERYTHING 100% Free.

Although I am not a professional Bodybuilder, Powerlifter, or Strongman - I compete in Florida sometimes for fun. My main goal in life is to build my own body, help others do the same, and repair the bodies of those involved in unfortunate accidents (trauma surgeon).

My stats are as follows:

5'7 (go ahead make fun..)
191 lbs (bulking) 169 lbs (cutting)
21 years old

Best Lifts (completely clean, no equipment) -