d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > World of Warcraft > Never Truly Played Wow > Would An Actual Noob Have Fun?
Prev12
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 700.00
Jun 11 2018 04:56pm
Quote (Conical @ Jun 1 2018 10:31pm)
Do yourself a favor and look up for WoW vanilla priv servers for a first play through.

:wallbash: :wallbash: :wallbash: :wallbash: :wallbash:
Gold: 770.00
Jun 14 2018 05:16pm
I started playing couple of months ago and love it, first time to 110 is great!
Tried it 2 times before and I really couldn't get into the levelling system they had + just had no interest. But whatever they did with the huge overhaul to levelling made it much more enjoyable and once you get to endgame there's still SOOOOOOO much to do
Gold: 455.51
Jun 15 2018 11:34am
Quote (LiTbong @ 15 Jun 2018 01:16)
I started playing couple of months ago and love it, first time to 110 is great!
Tried it 2 times before and I really couldn't get into the levelling system they had + just had no interest. But whatever they did with the huge overhaul to levelling made it much more enjoyable and once you get to endgame there's still SOOOOOOO much to do

Reaching maxlevel is just the beginning :lol:
Gold: 13,346.00
Jun 16 2018 01:41pm
hey man I actually finally gave in and started palying less than a month ago.

The game is great if you like to only play 1 game, as in there is a lot to do in the game as you go on and very grindy aspect to things such as getting dragon mounts and stuff..

I recommend this to you if you like lore because some of it is pretty powerful no holds bar engagement with characters.. some.... The game itself is pretty pg visually but the wow - world is insanely unforgiving and brutal. which is awesome for the storyline..

If you rly want a tl;dr for WOW its like this:

PVE - RPG game where u farm quests alone and dungeons with people to get better items , those better items used to kill stronger dungeons and complete harder quests... YAY!