d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion > The Trophy Room > Obviously #1 Zerk Come Get A Nerdboner
Prev123457Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 0.00
Warn: 80%
Nov 2 2017 02:00pm
bone bite xD
rep + rep = no rep

Quote (Melatonina @ 2 Nov 2017 20:33)
What in the fuck did you just say about CApker, you little imp? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class at Mount Arreat Academy, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Azmodan, and I have over 300 confirmed Elite kills. I am trained in Whirlwind Warfare and I'm the top fpker in the entire D2JSP forum. Sorcs are nothing to me but another class. The nerf hammer will wipe you out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on Sanctuary, mark my words. You think you can get away with insulting Barbarians on the internet? Think again, twigboy. As we speak, I am contacting my secret network of Blizzard employees, so you better prepare for the Thunderstorm, maggot. The Storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your class. You're friggin' nerfed, kid. Barbarians can be anywhere, at anytime. We have over 700 different builds, and that's just using our bare hands. Not only are we extensively trained in forum combat, but we have access to the entire arsenal of barbs on East, and we will use it to wipe your miserable class off the face of the game. If only you could've known what unholy retribution your little "clever" thread was about to bring down upon your class, maybe you would've held your tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the FG. I will generate Fury all over, and then use one of my underpowered spenders. You're friggin' nerfed, kid. You cannot stand before me.

10/10

This post was edited by Fek on Nov 2 2017 02:02pm
Gold: 8,773.00
Nov 2 2017 03:04pm