d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > Other Games > Hearthstone > Help Me Decide Which Card To Toss
Add Reply New Trade New Service New Topic New Poll
Gold: 381.00
Trader: Trusted
Sep 24 2017 10:41pm
i've been screwing with versions of this deck for a couple months now. i started it mostly to fuck around with volcano and different mobs like grim and gurubashi. and more eggs. i've since altered this deck hundreds of times utilizing the deathrattle and evolve
i'm using a new version with jades in the mix to help with early game and compliment both deathrattle and evolve.
since this i've had some troubles with priests. prior to this i've had faceless manipulator in most deck combo's. this allowed me quite a few options for steals to compliment sylvanas or youthful brewmaster and w/e else. i want him back, but i'm having troubles deciding what to sacrifice.
i'm trying some games right now without Eternal Sentinel and Acolyte of Pain. i am rather fond of these both though for a multitude of reasons. i've also been debating white eyes, but it's nice to have a 5 cost deathrattle as i have a good amount of 6 cost.
any ideas for a sacrifice? maybe a different idea?

### quest rogue
# Class: Shaman
# Format: Wild
#
# 1x (1) Evolve
# 1x (2) Ancestral Spirit
# 1x (2) Devolve
# 1x (2) Eternal Sentinel
# 1x (2) Flametongue Totem
# 1x (2) Jade Claws
# 1x (2) Maelstrom Portal
# 1x (2) Nerubian Egg
# 1x (2) Reincarnate
# 1x (2) Youthful Brewmaster
# 1x (3) Acolyte of Pain
# 1x (3) Brann Bronzebeard
# 1x (3) Lightning Storm
# 1x (3) Spirit Echo
# 1x (4) Hex
# 1x (4) Jade Lightning
# 1x (4) Jade Spirit
# 1x (4) Master of Evolution
# 1x (4) Spiritsinger Umbra
# 1x (5) Doppelgangster
# 1x (5) Thrall, Deathseer
# 1x (5) Volcano
# 1x (5) White Eyes
# 1x (6) Aya Blackpaw
# 1x (6) Cairne Bloodhoof
# 1x (6) Emperor Thaurissan
# 1x (6) Moat Lurker
# 1x (6) Reno Jackson
# 1x (6) Sylvanas Windrunner
# 1x (10) N'Zoth, the Corruptor
Gold: 152.00
Sep 24 2017 11:31pm
y highlander tho