d2jsp
Gaming and Trading Community
Gaming and Trading Community
d2jsp Forums > Ladder Slasher > Character Builds and Discussion > Ls Mobile Questions > Ty In Advance.
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Page 1 of 1
SubliminersJsp
#1 Nov 2 2016 08:04pm
Group: Member
Posts: 686
Joined: Oct 23 2016
Gold: 15.75
Ok lets start with the basics. Using hotkeys, i have no keyboard so what do i set these to so i can use them?

I also have an issue when i calick of wep,charm,or acc charm icons while in town or in catacombs. If i do happen to hit one of them i can no longer attack anything i come into battle with and thus for have to restart my game to deselect it.

This question is more general then about mobile but here goes. When i use the whistle. Monster after monster i get no drops. Are the whistled monsters not able to drop items?
TravisWSN
#2 Nov 2 2016 08:16pm
Group: Member
Posts: 16,001
Joined: Jul 19 2007
Gold: 60.00
First question you have to click the skill to use it. No hot keys on mobile

Second question. It's a glitch in your browser. My chrome did same thing. I downloaded firefox and it works fine. No glitch

Third question. Whistle monsters do drop items but not as good as exploring

This post was edited by TravisWSN on Nov 2 2016 08:16pm
a_hotter_otter
#3 Nov 2 2016 11:02pm
Group: Member
Posts: 21,777
Joined: Jan 30 2007
Gold: 36,484.94
Quote (TravisWSN @ Nov 2 2016 08:16pm)
First question you have to click the skill to use it. No hot keys on mobile

Second question. It's a glitch in your browser. My chrome did same thing. I downloaded firefox and it works fine. No glitch

Third question. Whistle monsters do drop items but not as good as exploring



So I just had this (question 2) happen in Firefox.. and I can't figure out how to fix it at all.

Helps.
SubliminersJsp
#4 Nov 3 2016 04:06am
Group: Member
Posts: 686
Joined: Oct 23 2016
Gold: 15.75
Thanks guys, ill test the solution and get back to you guys
TravisWSN
#5 Nov 3 2016 05:29am
Group: Member
Posts: 16,001
Joined: Jul 19 2007
Gold: 60.00
Quote (a_hotter_otter @ Nov 3 2016 12:02am)
So I just had this (question 2) happen in Firefox.. and I can't figure out how to fix it at all.

Helps.


Well I have never had it happen in Firefox

Only suggestion I have is delete browsing history and cookies
jigit
#6 Nov 3 2016 09:01pm
Group: Member
Posts: 2,055
Joined: Aug 7 2003
Gold: 3,233.99
Ya gotta just play around with it.
Click a wep or charm and skill you would have to click off screen on a blank spot before clicking something else.
I use Firefox btw
a_hotter_otter
#7 Nov 4 2016 03:59pm
Group: Member
Posts: 21,777
Joined: Jan 30 2007
Gold: 36,484.94
Quote (TravisWSN @ Nov 3 2016 05:29am)
Well I have never had it happen in Firefox

Only suggestion I have is delete browsing history and cookies



This worked exceedingly well. Easy simple fix
Go Back To Character Builds and Discussion Topic List
Page 1 of 1