d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo > D3 Archives > SC Americas 2012+ >
Service
> Patch 2.1.2 Is Finally Here! > Get Ready!!
Prev1234Next
Closed New Topic
Gold: Locked
Trader: Scammer
Feb 1 2015 01:19pm
Quote (iG0d @ Feb 1 2015 11:16am)
this is a very expensive and innefective service, i'd def not pay for this.

Someone's mad :D

Thanks for the free bump by the way! :D
Feb 3 2015 12:45am
Bump!!

For those reading this and read Link's thread, I do not bot, all my farming is legit and so is my tri-boxing.

I've been doing this for a few months now and i've done multiple accounts manually, he is accusing me of botting and is trying to make me look bad...

If anyone has any questions, feel free to message me!

Thanks!!
Gold: 0.00
Warn: 20%
Feb 3 2015 06:40am
Quote (r3b3Lz1607 @ Feb 3 2015 02:45am)
Bump!!

For those reading this and read Link's thread, I do not bot, all my farming is legit and so is my tri-boxing.

I've been doing this for a few months now and i've done multiple accounts manually, he is accusing me of botting and is trying to make me look bad...

If anyone has any questions, feel free to message me!

Thanks!!

1. You gave me crap for logging in during my job because it kicked your bot off.
2. "Make sure your tabs are free" because your bot deletes everything as soon as it logs in
3. My stash was organized the exact same way both times, something I didn't ask for , something a bot does.
4. NO, the items on the witch doctor and wizard are not from you, becaause the 2 tabs of legendarys you farmed for me were all junk because you picked through them
I had to salvage every last legendary you farmed for me.
5. Everything I wrote on any thread of yours was because you asked me to via PM, and I did because I was a noob and thought your service was good.

I wasnt trying to make you look bad....
Feb 3 2015 07:24am
Quote (Linnkk @ Feb 3 2015 07:40am)
1. You gave me crap for logging in during my job because it kicked your bot off.