d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > General Chat > User Blogs > What Is A Scyanyde? > What Is A Fraust?
Add Reply New Topic
Gold: 0.00
Aug 29 2014 03:36pm
This blog entry will be used to discuss my wolf druid blueprint as well as answer questions regarding my thought process towards how I play/build them. If this interests you, the reader, by all means keep reading... otherwise stray away from here.

What is a Fraust?

Simply put it is my lycan name... the rest of the details are not for discussion, for this blog is not about me personally...

What is a Scyanyde?

Formerly under the guises of HxBelphegoRxH and HxScyanydExH in past 1.12 ladder seasons, Scyanyde would be considered my trophy wolf whom I've been piecing together for the past several years (sans the first three builds which were promptly given away whenever I would 'quit D2' and go into long hiatuses). Scyanyde has received much praise and gained the respect of duelers over time with his unique playstyle as well as proving that wolf druids are indeed viable in Team PK, whereas other sources would state otherwise. Scy is currently on his fourth 'life' and is far more unique when compared to the typical run-of-the-mill Rabies-Fury hybrids that somewhat frequented the dueling scenes (pub and private games). He will be the subject matter of this particular blog.

Why play a wolf druid?